Master class (music)

Open Class on Popular Brazilian Music

“A Nation Sings Itself: São Paulo Voices and the Canons of Brazilian Song” 

 

English
Date: 
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 10:00 am to 11:15 am
Event language: 

Masterclass

English

"From World Literature Page to Intercultural Performance Stage:  An Open Master Class on Practice and Theory"

with Daniel Mroz, Joerg Esleben and Yana Meerzon

Admission is free

Language of instruction:  English

Sub-title: 
From World Literature Page to Intercultural Performance Stage
Date: 
Monday, 9 April 2018 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Event organizer: 
Event language: 

Musique - 2017-2018 saison complète sur Arts en spectacle

De la grande musique sur le campus : symphonies, opéras, récitals

Toutes les activités sont à entrée libre ou par contribution volontaire, à moins d’avis contraire.

Pour plus de renseignements : 

arts.uottawa.ca/en-spectacle/musique

 

French
Sub-title: 
École de musique : Concerts, masterclasses, conférences et plus
Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sun May 13 2018.
Thursday 14 September 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 21 September 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 28 September 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 5 October 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 12 October 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 19 October 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 26 October 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 2 November 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 9 November 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 16 November 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 23 November 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 30 November 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 7 December 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 14 December 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 21 December 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 28 December 2017 à 10 h 00
Thursday 4 January 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 11 January 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 18 January 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 25 January 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 1 February 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 8 February 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 15 February 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 22 February 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 1 March 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 8 March 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 15 March 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 22 March 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 29 March 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 5 April 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 12 April 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 19 April 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 26 April 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 3 May 2018 à 10 h 00
Thursday 10 May 2018 à 10 h 00
Event language: 

Music Events - 2017-2018 complete season on Arts Live

English

From rising stars to seasoned performers, our 2017-2018 concert season has much to offer: orchestra, opera, chamber music, master classes, recitals and more!

Events are free admission or voluntary contribution unless otherwise indicated.

 

For more information:

arts.uottawa.ca/live/music

Sub-title: 
School of Music: Concerts, Master classes, Lectures and more
Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sun May 13 2018.
Thursday, 14 September 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 21 September 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 28 September 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 26 October 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 28 December 2017 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 4 January 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 29 March 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 5 April 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 12 April 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 10:00 am
Event language: 

Masterclass: Jeff & Nina Yoshida Nelsen

PROGRAMME DE MENTORAT ARTISTIQUE CORUS

MASTER CLASS

11 H - 13 H 

Jeff Nelsen, cor

                                     PIÈCE 113 ROOM

             PAVILLON PÉREZ HALL (610 CUMBERLAND)

Nina Yoshida Nelsen, chant

                                    SALLE FREIMAN HALL 

               PAVILLON PÉREZ HALL (610 CUMBERLAND)

Atelier / workshop

14 H - 16 H

French
Date: 
Friday 17 March 2017 à 11 h 00
Event organizer: 
Event language: 

Masterclass: Jeff & Nina Yoshida Nelsen

CORUS ARTIST MENTORSHIP PROGRAM

MASTERCLASS

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Jeff Nelsen, horn

                                     PIÈCE 113 ROOM

             PAVILLON PÉREZ HALL (610 CUMBERLAND)

Nina Yoshida Nelsen, voice

                                    SALLE FREIMAN HALL 

               PAVILLON PÉREZ HALL (610 CUMBERLAND)

Atelier / workshop

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

English
Date: 
Friday, 17 March 2017 - 11:00 am
Event organizer: 
Event language: 

Concert: GUITAR CLASS

Concert: GUITAR CLASS

Louis Trépanier, directeur

Programme:

Albéniz | Assad | Bach | Barrios | Chopin | Scarlatti | Roux | Domeniconi | Mertz | Gnattali | et autres / and others

French
Date: 
Wednesday 5 April 2017 à 20 h 00
Event organizer: 
Event language: 

Concert: GUITAR CLASS

Concert: GUITAR CLASS

Louis Trépanier, director

Programme:

Albéniz | Assad | Bach | Barrios | Chopin | Scarlatti | Roux | Domeniconi | Mertz | Gnattali | et autres / and others

English
Date: 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 8:00 pm
Event organizer: 
Event language: 

ORMTA Master class: Christianne Riel, chant

ORMTA Master class: Christianne Riel, chant

French
Date: 
Sunday 26 March 2017 à 13 h 00 to à 16 h 00
Event organizer: 
Event language: 

ORMTA Master class: Christianne Riel, voice

ORMTA Master class: Christianne Riel, voice

English
Date: 
Sunday, 26 March 2017 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Event organizer: 
Event language: 

Pages