Zumba Thursday at noon

Free Event
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 22 2019.
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 11 July 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 25 July 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 1 August 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 8 August 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 15 August 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Thursday, 22 August 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
People partaking in Zumba at the University Square.
Location
Room number: 
University Square
Contact information
Email: 
program@uottawa.ca
Phone: 
613-562-5800
Extension: 
3756
Registration
Registration required: 
No
Cost to attend: 
Free of charge
Event organizer: 
Event language: 

Join us for Zumba every Thursday on campus this summer! Take a break during your lunch hour and come follow the rhythm of Latin dances with your friends and colleagues!