Free Zumba Sessions

Free Zumba every Thur. at noon
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 23 2018.
Thursday, 31 May 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 14 June 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 12 July 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 19 July 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 9 August 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 12:00 pm to 12:50 pm
Une fille saute vivement avec les bras étendus.
Location
Room number: 
University Square
Contact information
Contact person: 
Community Life Service
Email: 
commlife@uottawa.ca
Registration
Registration required: 
No
Cost to attend: 
Free of charge
Event organizer: 
Event language: 

Join us for our outdoor Zumba fitness sessions this spring and summer. Work out a sweat while moving and grooving to Latin beats. No dance experience necessary. Try it once and you'll be hooked!