Campus Connect

Repeats every week until Fri Mar 31 2017.
Thursday, 19 January 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 26 January 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 2 February 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 9 February 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 16 February 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 23 February 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 2 March 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 9 March 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 16 March 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, 30 March 2017 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location
Room number: 
432
Contact information
Contact person: 
Counselling and Coaching Service
Email: 
couns@uOttawa.ca
Phone: 
613-562-52000
Registration
Registration required: 
No
Cost to attend: 
Free of charge
Event language: 

If you feel you could benefit from learning more about support services while connecting with others and engaging in activities such as board games, art therapy, pet therapy, movies and much more, come to Campus Connect.

This weekly drop-in group is open to all students.