Pet Therapy

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 03 2020 except Fri Oct 18 2019, Fri Dec 06 2019, Fri Dec 13 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Feb 21 2020.
Friday, 20 September 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location
Room number: 
151
Contact information
Email: 
promo@uohs.uottawa.ca
Phone: 
613-564-3950
Extension: 
290
Registration
Registration required: 
No
Cost to attend: 
Free of charge
Event type: 
Event language: 

Love dogs? Need to destress? Visit our certified therapy dogs EVERY FRIDAY from 11:00am - 12:00pm in 90U Res room 151 starting Friday, September 20th, 2019!
**NO PET THERAPY ON FRIDAY, OCTOBER 18, DUE TO READING WEEK!**
Visit us at UCU203 or call us at 613-564-3950 x290 for info on all our free events!
Visit our brand new uOttawa Pet Therapy website at https://www.uottawa.ca/wellness/events/pet-therapy for more information.