Yoga

Free yoga offered by Health Services & Sports Services
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 09 2020.
Monday, 16 September 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 23 September 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 30 September 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 7 October 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 14 October 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 28 October 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 4 November 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 11 November 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 18 November 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 25 November 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 2 December 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 9 December 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 16 December 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 23 December 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 30 December 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 6 January 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 13 January 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 20 January 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 27 January 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 3 February 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 10 February 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 17 February 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 24 February 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Monday, 9 March 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location
Room number: 
140
Contact information
Contact person: 
Jennifer Keays
Email: 
jkeays@uohs.uottawa.ca
Phone: 
613-564-3950
Extension: 
387
Registration
Registration required: 
No
Cost to attend: 
Free of charge
Event type: 
Event organizer: 
Event language: 

Join us every Monday from 6pm to 7pm in 90U room 140 for a FREE yoga session offered to you in partnership with Sports Services. Sessions are offered to all students and employees on campus. Health Services provides extra yoga mats if you do not have one (first come first serve)

See you on Monday and make sure to bring your water bottle to stay well hydrated! 

Happy Yoga!