CSL students: last day to submit your timesheets!

Repeats every day until Thu Apr 12 2018.
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 (All day)
Thursday, 5 April 2018 (All day)
Friday, 6 April 2018 (All day)
Saturday, 7 April 2018 (All day)
Sunday, 8 April 2018 (All day)
Monday, 9 April 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 (All day)
Thursday, 12 April 2018 (All day)
2 Students with their Community Partner during their CSL placement
Location
Contact information
Contact person: 
Alexandra Baril
Email: 
servingothers@uottawa.ca
Phone: 
613.562.5945
Registration
Registration required: 
No
Cost to attend: 
Free of charge
Event language: 

As a Community Serivice Learning student, your volunteer hours must be submitted to the Community Engagement Navigator "timesheet" by 4:30pm on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (send your placement supervisor a friendly note to let them know your timesheets need approval).